Skip To Main Content

Departments

Academics

Karen Solise, Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction

(270)522-6075

karen.solise@trigg.kyschools.us

Academics

College and Career Counseling

Cammie Evans, College and Career Counselor

(270)522-2740

cammie.evans@trigg.kyschools.us

College and Career 

Community Education

Sarah Elliott, Community Education Coordinator

(270)522-6075

sarah.elliott@trigg.kyschools.us

Community Education

Early Childhood

Preschool and Early Childhood Council

Mandy Byrd, Director of Special Education

(270)522-6075

mandy.byrd@trigg.kyschools.us

Trigg Tots

Future Wildcats

Facilities and Operations

Matt Ladd, Director of Operations

(270)522-6075

matt.ladd@trigg.kyschools.us

MSDS

Finance

Holly Greene, Chief Financial Officer

(270)522-6075

holly.greene@trigg.kyschools.us

Finance

Food Service

Paula Dickerson, Director of Food Service

(270)522-2725

paula.dickerson@trigg.kyschools.us

Wildcat Diner

Family Youth Service Centers

Horizon Youth Service Center (Middle and High Schools)

Laura Shelton

(270)522-2723

laura.shelton@trigg.kyschools.us

 

Laura Miller

(270)522-2722

laura.miller@trigg.kyschools.us

 

Lighthouse Family Resource Center (Primary and Intermediate Schools)

Ashley Hunter

(270)522-2724

ashley.hunter@trigg.kyschools.us

 

Beverly Curling

(270)522-6070

beverly.curling@trigg.kyschools.us

Hyperlink

Gifted and Talented

Robin Ford-Stagner, Gifted and Talented Coordinator

(270)522-6075

robin.ford-stagner@trigg.kyschools.us

 

Personnel and Student Services

James Mangels, Director of Student Services and Personnel

(270)522-6075

james.mangels@trigg.kyschools.us

For Parents- Rights and Information

Parents and Students

Special Education

Mandy Byrd, Director of Special Education

(270)522-6075

mandy.byrd@trigg.kyschools.us

Special Needs

Superintendent

Bill Thorpe, Superintendent

(270)522-6075

bill.thorpe@trigg.kyschools.us

 

Technology

Rory Fundora, Chief Information Officer

(270)522-6075

rory.fundora@trigg.kyschools.us

Technology

Transportation

Erin Eagleson, Director of Transportation

(270)522-2237

erin.eagleson@trigg.kyschools.us

Transportation