Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Boys Basketball @ Home
-
Girls Basketball @ Murray
-
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Wed, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts Trigg County High School SBDM Meeting
-
Trigg County High School
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Subscribe to Alerts Trigg County Intermediate SBDM Meeting
-
Trigg County Intermediate School, 205 Main St, Cadiz, KY 42211, USA
Tue, Dec 20
Subscribe to Alerts Trigg County Primary SBDM Meeting
-
Trigg County Primary Conference Room
Wed, Dec 21
Subscribe to Alerts Trigg County Middle School SBDM Meeting
-
Trigg County Middle School, 206 Lafayette St, Cadiz, KY 42211, USA
Thu, Dec 22
Subscribe to Alerts Trigg County School Board Meeting
-
Trigg County Board of Education Central Office

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Trigg County Public Schools