Skip To Main Content

Administration

Academics

Karen Solise

270-522-6075
karen.solise@trigg.kyschools.us

 

Community Education

Sarah Elliott

270-522-6075

sarah.elliott@trigg.kyschools.us

 

Curriculum and Instruction

Faye Stevens

District Instructional Supervisor

Career and Technical Education Director

270-522-2718

faye.stevens@trigg.kyschools.us

 

 

Early Childhood

Trigg County Pre-School

Mandy Byrd, Director of Special Education

mandy.byrd@trigg.kyschools.us

Trigg Tots / CECC

Molly Oliver, Director

molly.oliver@trigg.kyschools.us

 

Finance

Holly Greene

270-522-6075

holly.greene@trigg.kyschools.us

 

Food Services

Paula Dickerson

270-522-2228
paula.dickerson@trigg.kyschools.us 

 

FYSC

Horizon Youth Service Center

Laura Shelton 

270-522-2723

laura.shelton@trigg.kyschools.us

 

Lighthouse Family Resources Center

Ashley Hunter

270-522-2724

 

Gifted and Talented

Robin Ford-Stagner

270-522-2703

robin.ford-stagner@trigg.kyschools.us

 

Personnel

James Mangels

270-522-6075
james.mangels@trigg.kyschools.us


 

Special Education

Mandy Byrd

270-522-6075

mandy.byrd@trigg.kyschools.us

 

 

Superintendent

Bill Thorpe

Superintendent

270-522-6075

bill.thorpe@trigg.kyschools.us

 

Technology

Rory Fundora - CIO

270-522-6075

rory.fundora@trigg.kyschools.us


Melissa Gilkey - Digital Learning Coach

270-522-2726

michele.oakley@trigg.kyschools.us


Jonathan Pepper - Technology Support Manager

270-522-2764

jonathan.pepper@trigg.kyschools.us

 

Cameron Spratt - Computer Technology Specialist

270-522-6065

cameron.spratt@trigg.kyschools.us

 

Chuck Crabtree - Computer Technology Specialist

270-522-2787

chuck.crabtree@trigg.kyschools.us

 

Transportation

Erin Eagleson

Transportation Director

270-522-2235

erin.eagleson@trigg.kyschools.us